BY-Law Change July 2013

The ballots have been counted and the results are in

228 ballots were cast 226 were in favor of the by-law change to allow for ballot by mail when there is no quorum at the annual meeting. So the by-law is adopted.

Vote for officers
President: Don Haneckow with 222 votes
Vice President: Frank Spitters with 223 votes
Secretary: Nancy Whitney with 223 votes
Treasure: Kathie Yarworth with 222 votes
Sgt. at Arms: Cindy Hook with 222 votes

A big thanks to John Hysell for counting the ballots and certifying the election.

Site Map